Virtual Session – Corona Talk: Virus vs. Hotels

  • 2. - 30. April 2020
  • 17 Uhr CET, 16 Uhr GMT, 12 Uhr New York
  • ca. 45 Minuten
  • Offener Austausch
  • Hoteliers, Anbieter uvm.
  • Sprache: Englisch
100%

Interaktiv