Virtual Session – Corona Talk: Virus vs. Hotels

  • April 2nd - 30th, 2020
  • 5PM CET, 4PM GMT, 12PM New York
  • approx. 45 minutes
  • Open exchange
  • Hoteliers, providers and much more
  • Language: English
100%

interactive